Kenninghall Lands Trust
Trustees and Committee Members
Lands Trust Logo
Reg. Charity No. 1096221

Hemp Meadow Wood
Notice Board
How to help

Dr Christopher Grey-WilsonChairman
Peter FrancisTreasurer
Lucy WhittleSecretary
Robert SibleySolicitor
Peter Kay
Anne Wood
Committee Members
Jennie BurtonMinutes Secretary
Dr Gerry Barnes, MBEResearch Fellow and Associate Tutor,with the Landscape Group,School of History, UEA
Chris Burton
Anne-Marie Clark
Anne Groves
Norman Groves
John Hill
Adam Marshall
Lucy Wood